Arrow Home
Arrow Site Map
Arrow Search
Arrow New User
Arrow Contact Us
Arrow Gallery
BACK to eFluids Home Page
Editorial Advisory Board
Dr. Amy Alving
Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
T2L Group, SAIC
1710 SAIC Drive MS 1-13-1 McLean, VA 22102, USA
E-mail: AMY.E.ALVING@saic.com
Prof. Constantine Arcoumanis
Dean of School of Engineering, City University of London
Room: CM303, Northampton Square London, England EC1V 0HB UK
E-mail: C.Arcoumanis@city.ac.uk
Web: www.city.ac.uk/engineering/staff/arcoumanis.htm
Dr. Tom Beutner
Program Manager, Turbulence and Rotating Flows
U.S. Air Force Office of Scientific Research, U.S.A.
E-mail: tom.beutner@afosr.af.mil
Web: www.afosr.af.mil
Dr. Jean-Paul Bonnet
Vice-president Conseil Scientifique, Universite de Poitiers
15 rue de l'Hotel Dieu, F-86034 POITIERS, France
E-mail: jean-paul.bonnet@scx.univ-poitiers.fr
Prof. Liang Shih Fan
Distinguished University Professor and Chair
Department of Chemical Engineering
The Ohio State University, U.S.A.
E-mail: fan@che.eng.ohio-state.edu
Web: www.che.eng.ohio-state.edu/facultypages/fan.html
Prof. Nobuhide Kasagi
Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
The University of Tokyo, Japan
E-mail: kasagi@thtlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Web: www.thtlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp/index.html
Prof. Sreenivasan R. Katepalli
Director, International Centre for Theoretical Physics
Strada Costiera 11, 34014 Trieste, Italy
E-mail: gatti@ictp.trieste.it
Prof. Kyung Chun Kim
Professor, School of Mechanical Engineering
Pusan National University
Pusan 609-735, Korea
E-mail: kckim@hyowon.cc.pusan.ac.kr
Dr. George Mattingly
< Deputy Division Chief, Process Measurements Division
National Institute of Standards and Technology, U.S.A.
E-mail: gmattingly@nist.gov
Web: www.cstl.nist.gov/div836/staff/mattingly.htm
Prof. Hassan Nagib
The Rettaliata Distinguished Professor of Engineering
Illinois Institute of Technology, U.S.A.
E-mail: nagib@iit.edu
Web: mmae.iit.edu/people/nagib.html
Prof. Cameron Tropea
Technische UniversitŠt Darmstadt
Petersenstr. 30, 64287 Darmstadt, Germany
E-mail: ctropea@sla.tu-darmstadt.de
Prof. Koji Okamoto
Nuclear Engineering Research Laboratory, School of Engineering
University of Tokyo, Tokai-Mura, Ibaraki, Japan 319-1188
E-mail: okamoto@tokai.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Web: www.piv.jp and www.pivchallenge.org
Past Editorial Advisory Board Members
Prof. Roddam Narasimha
Director, National Institute of Advanced Studies, India
E-mail: roddam@caos.iisc.ernet.in
Web: www.iisc.ernet.in/nias/rnpro.htm
Prof. F.T.M. Nieuwstadt
Laboratory of Aero & Hydromechanics
Technical University of Delft
Copyright © 2005 iCentral, LLC. All Rights Reserved.